Live

Oriana & the Charmers’ upcoming gigs
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Boisdale of Belgravia- Quartet 
10 pm
Saturday 15th July 2017
Pont de la Tour, SE1 2YE
1 pm
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Private
Thursday 20th July 2017
The Quecumbar SW11 3HX
8 pm
Friday 21st July 2017
Private
Thursday 27th July 2017
Private
Saturday 29th July 2017
Pont de la Tour, SE1 2YE
1 pm
Saturday 6th August 2017

Pont de la Tour, SE1 2YE

1 pm

Thursday 10th August 2017

The Quecumbar SW11 3HX
8 pm
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Private

 Saturday 2nd September 2017

Private
Friday 8th September 2017
Private

Thursday 14th September 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

Friday 22nd September 2017
Private

Saturday 14th October 2017

Private

Thursday 19th October 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

Saturday 28th October 2017
Private
Thursday 16th November 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

Sunday 19th November 2017
Private
Friday 10th December 2017
Royal Albert Hall- Verdi
12 pm
Thursday 14th December 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *