Live

Oriana & the Charmers’ upcoming gigs
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Boisdale of Belgravia
Quartet- French chanson 10 pm
Thursday 28th September 2017
The George IV- Chisick
Trio – 8 pm
Thursday 5th October 2017
The kensington Hotel
Trio- 6 pm
Saturday 7th October 2017
Private

Saturday 14th October 2017

Private
Thursday 19th October 2017
Private
Saturday 28th October 2017
Private
Thursday 9th November 2017
The kensington Hotel
Trio- 6 pm
Thursday 16th November 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

Saturday 18th November 2017

French chanson at The Prince of Wales

Trio- 7.30 pm

Sunday 19th November 2017
Private
Thursday 30th November 2017
The Kensington Hotel 
Trio- 6 pm
Monday 4th December 2017
Private
Saturday 9th December 2017
Private
Friday 10th December 2017
Royal Albert Hall- Verdi
12 pm
Thursday 14th December 2017

 The Quecumbar SW11 3HX

8 pm

Friday 26th- Saturday 27th-Sunday 28th January 

The France Show- London Olympia

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *