Live

Oriana & the Charmers’ upcoming gigs
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Private
Sunday 11th March 2018
Privee – Trio
7.30 pm
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Soho House – Duo
7 pm
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Private
Friday 23rd March 2018

Pont de La Tour - Duo

8 pm

Thursday 29th March 2018

The Quecumbar – Duo

8 pm

Thursday 5th April 2018

The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Saturday 21st April
Mosaico – Duo
7 pm
Saturday 28th April
Private
Saturday 12th May 2018
Mosaico – Duo
7 pm
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Quartet at Brasserie Zedel
9 pm
Thursday 28th June 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Thursday 26th July 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Thursday 2nd August 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Saturday 4th August 2018
Private
Saturday 11th August 2018
Private

Saturday 18th August 2018

Private
Thursday 6th September 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Saturday 15th September 2018
Private
Thursday 4th October 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm
Thursday 22nd November 2018
The Quecumbar – Duo
8 pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *